|
|
facebook youTube Twitter
  5630 Lakeland Avenue, Crystal, MN 55429
  (763) 404-7200
5.0 50 reviews
  • Aressa Willis
    more than a year ago
    Kenny is AWESOME!! Told me on the phone that he could get me in a vehicle even after repossession! And the very same day, yes that is exactly what he did! Even got a great warranty. He is an awesome person and understands the struggles of every day life. Making him not only a car salesman, but an individual that genuinely cares about people. Thank you so much! From the bottom of my heart this means everything!
    See More See Less
  • Mariann Bear-Goss
    more than a year ago
    Went in on a $99 promotional coupon and came out blessed! The service was friendly and totally impeccable Tom let me camp out in his office able to take a nap in preparation for work. I completed my paperwork and it started out red...after the verification process everything was GREEN! Fully approved and satisfied. Shout out to Tom and Dan for all their hard work and determination in getting me rolling definitely going back and telling all my friends! Thanks #CitiesAuto
    See More See Less
  • Lindsay McDonough
    more than a year ago
    Thank you Cities auto, and Tom for working with us to buy a new car when we thought it would be impossible! They really worked with us and got us set up with a great and reliable vehicle! They were very professional and not pushy. We definitely are happy with our new purchase!
    See More See Less
  • Hope Williams
    more than a year ago
    Purchased a vehicle there and the staff was extremely kind. A couple of days later I accidentally locked myself out of my truck and didn't have a spare and they came in the middle of a snowstorm with a spare key. Not only did he bring the key he stood in the freezing cold to explain all the security features and how to avoid this from happening again. Needless to say they went over and beyond just a car purchase and I'm forever grateful for that.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Hope
    more than a year ago
    Even though this was the worst time possible for my car to die, I went in to find a car and I was blessed to meet Tom!! I love my Nissan Rogue! Dan you are awesome as well. Thanks for your patience and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all!
    See More See Less
  • Brittany Mayberry
    more than a year ago
    I came in not sure if I was going to purchase a vehicle or not depending my options. I met a very up front, down to earth and straight to the point gentle named Kenny. I left driving and very satisfied! Ask for Kenny
    See More See Less
  • Narida Suon
    more than a year ago
    Everyone's nice and very friendly. I had an awesome experience. Kenny and Dan helped me get my car. I definitely would recommend all my friends and family if they need a car. I know the guys at Cities Auto would do their best to work with you, because they helped me. 👍👍👍👍👍
    See More See Less
  • Jim Hayes
    more than a year ago
    I found myself in the market for a vehicle after totaling my 2012 Ford Explorer, and I happened to stop by Cities Auto Sales. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Steffen. He was able to work with my budget, and found me the perfect vehicle, a 2015 Ford Explorer. He was very patient, and genuine, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I appreciate your help Dan!
    See More See Less
  • J Y
    more than a year ago
    Great place to purchase a vehicle! I worked with Ken. Ken was so wonderful to work with and so nice. He made buying a car a fun and pleasant experience. I would only purchase a vehicle from Ken at Cities Auto and highly highly recommend him and cities auto.
    See More See Less
  • Josephine Nuah
    more than a year ago
    I had such a great experience at cities Auto today Kenny and Dan we're wonderful they everything thing same so easy. Thanks for helping get the perfect car. I love love ❤️😍😍 my new car.
    See More See Less
  • Matilaine Sweet
    more than a year ago
    Was there for a couple hours, and with my very limited credit they were still able to get me into a car that I am loving so far!! Though I have low expectations as my 04 Malibu had no heat, they got me into a 2016 Nissan right in my range for monthly payments! Was looking all over for weeks, and Tom helped me get what I needed! 0 complaints except my insurance wanted to charge be over $400 for the change of vehicle/for my monthly. Quickly found another with a lower rate!
    See More See Less
  • ILY Keegzz
    more than a year ago
    I worked with Kenny at this shop it was a real easy going process on getting a car that best fit me! Very satisfied with the costumer service. I highly suggest that you asked to work with Kenny when coming to cities auto sales.
    See More See Less
  • Timothy Maranga
    more than a year ago
    Dan and Kenyatta you guys are awesome. They got me all set with no problem. Trust me this is the place if you looking for your best ride in town
    See More See Less
  • Alicia Sadler-Riddle
    more than a year ago
    If you are looking a car buying experience, that is low stress, straight forward no nonsense .. Please go see Kenny and Dan. These two will get you into a vehicle. Straight forward, and honest!! Do yourself a favor amd check this place out!!
    See More See Less
  • Joe VanDyke
    more than a year ago
    Awesome Experience. Easy financing. I would definitely come back. Thank You Tom Allen
    See More See Less
  • Danielle W
    a month ago
    Tom Allen is a true blessing to work with . Tom was very welcoming, informative of my options and dedicated to get me a loan with no rush at the same time.
    See More See Less
  • Mina P
    a month ago
    Amazing guys here that will get you running in a vehicle. Great service and great vehicles to pick out of. Tom is AMAZING guy to work with and I’m satisfied with the work they done here today
    See More See Less
  • Zaria G
    a month ago
    They have great customer service you are in guaranteed great hands and good business. I will continue to purchase from them.
    See More See Less
  • Desirea K
    2 months ago
    Gunna over exceeded who’s help and expertise! He helped us find the perfect SUV. Gunna was patient and got straight to the point with any concerns or questions. If you’re looking for an honest salesman see Gunna!
    See More See Less
  • Allison Z
    2 months ago
    I had an awesome experience here. I was in a car accident which caused me to need another car quickly. Unfortunately I'm also in a tough spot with my credit so it was hard to find someone to work with me. I was so impressed with the gentlemen at Cities Auto, they really treat you like a person and not a credit score. They listened to my needs & were able to get me into an awesome 2014 GMC Acadia, just in time for winter. I am so grateful they were able to work with me, and highly recommend them if you are in a pinch or just looking to have a less stressful car buying experience. Thanks again, Cities Auto!
    See More See Less
  • Jason D
    2 months ago
    Dan and Matt at Cities Auto Sales in Crystal just 10 minutes northeast of Downtown Minneapolis helped me get into the 2018 Audi S4 I have been searching for since None of 2022. Their non-pressure sales and customer service orientated sales process made it easy for me to make this purchase with them. Highly recommend you give them a try. Thanks again!
    See More See Less
  • Dekontee J
    3 months ago
    My overall experience was so smooth. Customer service and communication was great. I had a great experience working with Tom and Dan in getting a car and also charging my phone lol. Thanks again
    See More See Less
  • Marie W
    3 months ago
    Thank you Tom and Dan and any other team members. who help the day of me getting my 2017 Tahoe. The staff was very polite and respectful. I wasn't sure if i would qualify for the tahoe. I was reasurred that i would get put in the tahoe and Tom and dan made that happen. Thank you 😊
    See More See Less
  • Terrence G
    3 months ago
    Gunner, sold me a 2011 Mercedes benz glk350 and it is fabulous! And Gunner and the staff were great to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Bryson D
    3 months ago
    Just bought a truck and traded my car in super nice and helpful staff financed me when others wouldn't because of a bankruptcy glad there getting my money they are awesome will be buying from them again
    See More See Less
  • Ella D
    3 months ago
    I am my husband have been dealing with Cities Auto, going on or about 8 years now and everyone here are fantastic, here's our story, we were riding the city bus at this time and we noticed a vehicle on the lot we decided to get off the bus and go check it out just to look at it see what's about we only had $300 on us at the time so we went in first person we met was Tom Allen, he was very friendly very professional very kind we told him we were just browsing he told us that he promised we would not be walking or riding a bus when we leave there it was about 10:00 a.m. in the morning when we got there him and Dan and the rest of his crew are awesome they made sure that we didn't leave out of there without a vehicle and we didn't we left out with a 2008 Chevy TrailBlazer these people are totally awesome they go out their way for anyone that walks through they're door we have seen it over the past 8 years we've been there, they treat everyone the same very kind professional manner and very friendly I love these people I wouldn't buy a car from any place else as a matter of fact we bought about five cars from them already because they are 😎
    See More See Less
  • Michael N
    4 months ago
    Awesome people to work with! They work with all credit scores and do an honest job. Thanks for the new car!!!
    See More See Less
  • Precious Precious
    4 months ago
    Very polite, and helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Larry N
    5 months ago
    Tom was a great guy to work with, he was there from start to finish. His experience in auto sales is fantastic!!! He got me approved with very little to work with. I left with an experience that I would recommend to anyone. I'm a happy buyer.
    See More See Less
  • Papet T
    5 months ago
    Thanks to Cites Auto Sales I was looking for car for tow weeks I went all over and all get was no no no but went I go to Cites Auto Sale they was ready to give me the answer I needed they gave me a good car with low mileage I'm so I went there. THANKS AGAIN CITES AUTO SALES AND THANKS TO MY MAN TOM HE DID A GOOD JOB FOR ME HE MAKE SURE I GOT EVERYTHING I NEEDED
    See More See Less
  • Damita R
    5 months ago
    Cities Auto in Crystal is without a doubt the BEST auto dealer for people who have less than perfect credit. This is the second vehicle I've purchased and am ecstatic. They have a excellent choice of preowned vehicles which are all in excellent condition and the process is painless. I will purchase ALL my vehicles from them. Special thanks to 2 guys who know what they're doing, Dan & Tom. I guarentee that the customer service is by far the BEST Mn. has to offer!!!
    See More See Less
  • Sabrina K
    5 months ago
    Very good Experience at cities Auto they took very good care of me and my family. Big shot out to Tom and Dan, they were wonderful. I definitely would recommend Cities Auto to family and friends
    See More See Less
  • Shanise G
    5 months ago
    This is a very respectful and helpful company. Tom is the best! He helped me get into a car same day!
    See More See Less
  • Lisa B
    6 months ago
    I needed quality help, someone to understand my needs, and provide me with the best for my money. I came here got more than I could imagine. My favorite color, style, and more than I could dream of. Thank you for the blessing, peace of mind. I know where to come whenever I need anything for my vehicle, or another vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Steve R
    6 months ago
    My wife and I each bought a new vehicle the same day from Cities Auto Sales, all of the people we dealt with from shop manager, sales and financing were very honest and friendly. They were upfront about warranties and extended warranty options which we purchased as well for the price and to protect our investment. We bought a Chevy Tahoe and Jeep Trail Hawk that day and would shop here again as they haven’t inflated the prices of used vehicles like most dealerships are doing since the chip shortage the last couple years.
    See More See Less
  • Jane R
    5 months ago
    I had been looking for the right car for a while, I went in and met with Tom and the first car I wanted sold before I got there, Tom and everyone else there has been so nice to work with that I waited until they got another car in that I wanted. The service here is top notch and they will not try to talk you into a car that you really don’t want just trying to get the sales. I highly recommend them and I’m definitely going back! I love my car!
    See More See Less
  • Cornelius P
    5 months ago
    I experienced the best offer I could have asked for
    See More See Less
  • B C
    5 months ago
    Tom and rest of the crew will definitely work with you and have a great selection of vehicles. Can’t thank them enough when was in a pinch and got me back on the road. Very professional and also down to earth. Thank you all. Highly recommend!! And they take care of issues right there. Professional automotive Technicians got ya. Thanks again.
    See More See Less
  • Rosemary D
    6 months ago
    To all cities auto and staff. Thank you for your business you guys are doing a great job. I will continue to do business with you in the future so happy with the purchase of my new car. thanks again Dan, tom and Luis awesome guys.
    See More See Less
  • Johnnie B
    6 months ago
    Great job between cities Autos make sure that you come visit these guys they're going to take real good care of you just like they did me
    See More See Less
  • Rebecca R
    6 months ago
    After 5 years my trusted mini van broke down and we didn't have enough money to fix it. I found Cities Auto on Google was the first dealership I found. I filled out the online application and Tom text me immediately the next day and said he could definitely get me in a vehicle. I was sceptical because of my credit but he kept his word and he got me in my BEAUTIFUL BUICK and I love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you so much Tom and Dan!!!! You helped this mama more then you know. Would recommend to anyone would needs help financing.
    See More See Less
  • Tara S
    7 months ago
    On 7/6, I arrived on the Cities Auto lot just to check out my options and drove away with an awesome 2011 Enclave. I was greeted by Tom and he made the experience exceptional !! Dan was awesome too !!! They were professional, friendly and patient. I received a great deal, a great vehicle and the BEST experience! Thanks guys !! I highly recommend Cities Auto and will definitely return for my next purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Keith T
    7 months ago
    Great experience. Very pleasant customer service. Tom was very helpful. I will be recommending Cities Auto to anyone in need of a car/truck and great deals. A+++ Service
    See More See Less
  • Le'Ander S
    7 months ago
    Second time I bought a car from here I recommend everybody stop by if purchasing a vehicle
    See More See Less
  • John C
    6 months ago
    It's my third vehicle purchase here sales team is the best
    See More See Less
  • Grace PF
    7 months ago
    Dan and julio are the best i was able to get my birthday present they are very patient and helpful i love these guy everyone are so friendly i found me a new how when i wan a vehicle family for life i rate this place 10 stars
    See More See Less
  • Klarissa S
    9 months ago
    They stayed late so I didn't have to come back. The process was smooth and not stressful. They were very thorough while explaining all the paperwork. They let me bringy dog in the building because I brought him with thinking it might be a 2 day process and we got it done in a matter of hours! Best of all I Love my car and they do the maintenance items!
    See More See Less
  • Michael W
    8 months ago
    I came in looking at something completely different and found something better than what I came in for. Great people to work with highly recommend if you are looking for a used car
    See More See Less
  • eloise T
    9 months ago
    Tom and Dan were super helpful! Very kind and friendly, they helped get us financed with no money down! Highly recommend!!
    See More See Less
  • B J
    9 months ago
    Honestly, the guys that run the show here r awesome. They got me in the vehicle I wanted, at a fair price & bank on my trade! They don’t f around!
    See More See Less

Cities Auto Sales


5630 Lakeland Avenue
Crystal, MN 55429
Phone (763)404-7200
Text (763)310-9631
Fax (763)404-7201

Sales Hours 


Monday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED

Service Hours 


Monday:By Appointment Only
Tuesday:10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED