5.0 15 reviews
  • Aressa Willis
    8 months ago
    Kenny is AWESOME!! Told me on the phone that he could get me in a vehicle even after repossession! And the very same day, yes that is exactly what he did! Even got a great warranty. He is an awesome person and understands the struggles of every day life. Making him not only a car salesman, but an individual that genuinely cares about people. Thank you so much! From the bottom of my heart this means everything!
    See More See Less
  • Mariann Bear-Goss
    8 months ago
    Went in on a $99 promotional coupon and came out blessed! The service was friendly and totally impeccable Tom let me camp out in his office able to take a nap in preparation for work. I completed my paperwork and it started out red...after the verification process everything was GREEN! Fully approved and satisfied. Shout out to Tom and Dan for all their hard work and determination in getting me rolling definitely going back and telling all my friends! Thanks #CitiesAuto
    See More See Less
  • Lindsay McDonough
    8 months ago
    Thank you Cities auto, and Tom for working with us to buy a new car when we thought it would be impossible! They really worked with us and got us set up with a great and reliable vehicle! They were very professional and not pushy. We definitely are happy with our new purchase!
    See More See Less
  • Hope Williams
    8 months ago
    Purchased a vehicle there and the staff was extremely kind. A couple of days later I accidentally locked myself out of my truck and didn't have a spare and they came in the middle of a snowstorm with a spare key. Not only did he bring the key he stood in the freezing cold to explain all the security features and how to avoid this from happening again. Needless to say they went over and beyond just a car purchase and I'm forever grateful for that.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Hope
    8 months ago
    Even though this was the worst time possible for my car to die, I went in to find a car and I was blessed to meet Tom!! I love my Nissan Rogue! Dan you are awesome as well. Thanks for your patience and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all!
    See More See Less
  • Brittany Mayberry
    8 months ago
    I came in not sure if I was going to purchase a vehicle or not depending my options. I met a very up front, down to earth and straight to the point gentle named Kenny. I left driving and very satisfied! Ask for Kenny
    See More See Less
  • Narida Suon
    8 months ago
    Everyone's nice and very friendly. I had an awesome experience. Kenny and Dan helped me get my car. I definitely would recommend all my friends and family if they need a car. I know the guys at Cities Auto would do their best to work with you, because they helped me. 👍👍👍👍👍
    See More See Less
  • Jim Hayes
    8 months ago
    I found myself in the market for a vehicle after totaling my 2012 Ford Explorer, and I happened to stop by Cities Auto Sales. I had the pleasure of working with Dan Steffen. He was able to work with my budget, and found me the perfect vehicle, a 2015 Ford Explorer. He was very patient, and genuine, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I appreciate your help Dan!
    See More See Less
  • J Y
    8 months ago
    Great place to purchase a vehicle! I worked with Ken. Ken was so wonderful to work with and so nice. He made buying a car a fun and pleasant experience. I would only purchase a vehicle from Ken at Cities Auto and highly highly recommend him and cities auto.
    See More See Less
  • Josephine Nuah
    8 months ago
    I had such a great experience at cities Auto today Kenny and Dan we're wonderful they everything thing same so easy. Thanks for helping get the perfect car. I love love ❤️😍😍 my new car.
    See More See Less
  • Matilaine Sweet
    7 months ago
    Was there for a couple hours, and with my very limited credit they were still able to get me into a car that I am loving so far!! Though I have low expectations as my 04 Malibu had no heat, they got me into a 2016 Nissan right in my range for monthly payments! Was looking all over for weeks, and Tom helped me get what I needed! 0 complaints except my insurance wanted to charge be over $400 for the change of vehicle/for my monthly. Quickly found another with a lower rate!
    See More See Less
  • ILY Keegzz
    8 months ago
    I worked with Kenny at this shop it was a real easy going process on getting a car that best fit me! Very satisfied with the costumer service. I highly suggest that you asked to work with Kenny when coming to cities auto sales.
    See More See Less
  • Timothy Maranga
    8 months ago
    Dan and Kenyatta you guys are awesome. They got me all set with no problem. Trust me this is the place if you looking for your best ride in town
    See More See Less
  • Alicia Sadler-Riddle
    8 months ago
    If you are looking a car buying experience, that is low stress, straight forward no nonsense .. Please go see Kenny and Dan. These two will get you into a vehicle. Straight forward, and honest!! Do yourself a favor amd check this place out!!
    See More See Less
  • Joe VanDyke
    8 months ago
    Awesome Experience. Easy financing. I would definitely come back. Thank You Tom Allen
    See More See Less

Cities Auto Sales


5630 Lakeland Avenue
Crystal, MN 55429

Sales Hours 


Monday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:CLOSED

Service Hours 


Monday:By Appointment Only
Tuesday:10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday:By Appointment Only
Thursday:10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday:By Appointment Only
Sunday:CLOSED
our BBB rating
get pre-approved